Find Your Central Office Analyst

Region(s) Name Contact Email State(s)
Region 10 Ryan Shannahan Ryan.Shannahan@cms.hhs.gov
  • Alaska
  • Idaho
  • Oregon
  • Washington
Ondrea Richardson Ondrea.Richardson@cms.hhs.gov
  • Statewide Transition Plans
Michele MacKenzie Michele.Mackenzie@cms.hhs.gov
  • Statewide Transition Plans
Region 6 Matt Weaver Matthew.Weaver@cms.hhs.gov
  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
Region 5 Lynell Sanderson Lynell.Sanderson@cms.hhs.gov
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Ohio
  • Wisconsin
Region 8 Kevin Patterson Kevin.Patterson@cms.hhs.gov
  • Colorado
  • Montana
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Utah
  • Wyoming
Region 4 Jessica Loehr Jessica.Loehr@cms.hhs.gov
  • Kentucky
  • Mississippi
  • South Carolina
Region 4 Dianne Kayala Dianne.Kayala@cms.hhs.gov
  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • North Carolina
  • Tennessee
Region 9 Deanna Clark Deanna.Clark@cms.hhs.gov
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Hawaii
  • Nevada
Region 3 Daphne Hicks Daphne.Hicks@cms.hhs.gov
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Maryland
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
Region 1 Ciera Lucas Ciera.Lucas@cms.hhs.gov
  • Connecticut
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
Region 2 Ciera Lucas Ciera.Lucas@cms.hhs.gov
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Puerto Rico
Region 7 Bernice Denbow Bernice.Denbow@cms.hhs.gov
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
Amanda Hill Amanda.Hill@cms.hhs.gov
  • Statewide Transition Plans