Find Your Central Office Analyst

Region(s) Name Contact Email State(s)
Virginia Ciera Lucas Ciera.Lucas@cms.hhs.gov
  • Mississippi
  • Montana
  • New York
Ciera Lucas Ciera.Lucas@cms.hhs.gov
  • Alabama
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • Rhode Island
Kevin Patterson Kevin.Patterson@cms.hhs.gov
  • States
  • Maryland
  • Nevada
  • Oklahoma
  • Puerto Rico
  • Utah
Dianne Kayala Dianne.Kayala@cms.hhs.gov
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Nebraska
  • Oregon
Jessica Loehr Jessica.Loehr@cms.hhs.gov
  • Hawaii
  • Louisiana
  • Ohio
Amanda Hill Amanda.Hill@cms.hhs.gov
  • Self-Directed Services
Lynell Sanderson Lynell.Sanderson@cms.hhs.gov
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • New Hampshire
  • Texas
Ryan Shannahan Ryan.Shannahan@cms.hhs.gov
  • Connecticut
  • New Mexico
  • South Dakota
Matt Weaver Matthew.Weaver@cms.hhs.gov
  • Idaho
  • Missouri
  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania
Michele MacKenzie Michele.Mackenzie@cms.hhs.gov
Daphne Hicks Daphne.Hicks@cms.hhs.gov
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Indiana
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
Deanna Clark Deanna.Clark@cms.hhs.gov
  • Colorado
  • Michigan
Bernice Denbow Bernice.Denbow@cms.hhs.gov
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
Ondrea Richardson Ondrea.Richardson@cms.hhs.gov